x

Administration Team

Name

Title Phone Number  Email Address
Lori Norris-Dudley

President & Chief Executive Officer

613-821-1034 x212

lnorris@osgoodecare.com

Kim Sheldrick

Vice President of Finance

613-821-1034 x210

ksheldrick@osgoodecare.com

Yvonne Dykstra

Director of Care

613-821-1034 x221

ydykstra@osgoodecare.com

Shelley Bruton Infection, Prevention and Control Nurse (IPAC) 613-821-1034 x231 sbruton@osgoodecare.com

Wendy Hill

Director of Resident & Family Services

613-821-1034 x248

whill@osgoodecare.com

Lindsay Passfield Leu

Associate Administrator, Director of Quality and Resident Experience

613-821-1034 x247

lwebber@osgoodecare.com

Jeffrey Gray

Building Operator

613-821-1034 x219

jgray@osgoodecare.com

Steve Wright

Dietary Manager

613-821-1034 x211

swright@osgoodecare.com

Pam Clement

Human Resources Manager

613-821-1034 x253

pclement@osgoodecare.com

Holly Villeneuve

PSW Coordinator

613-821-1034 x253

hvilleneuve@osgoodecare.com