We would love to hear from you

President & CEO
Lori Norris-Dudley

lnorris@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 212

Director of Care
Yvonne Dykstra
ydykstra@osgoodecare.com
613-8211034 ext. 221
Director of Life Enrichment
Lindsay Webber
lwebber@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 247
Director of Resident/Family Services
Wendy Hill
whill@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 248
Director of Giving
John Bouza
jbouza@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 225
PSW Coordinator
Pam Clement
pclement@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext.253

Office Manager – Billing
Sandy Daly
sdaly@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 210
Manager of Nutrition Services
Kim Floren
kfloren@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 216
Dietician
Sharon Smith
ssmith@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 216
Human Resources Manager
Kim Amorosi
kamorosi@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 250
Coordinator of Giving
Laurie Richard
lrichard@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 231
Address
7650 Snake Island Rd
Metcalfe, On K0A 2P0
(Located on the outskirts of Ottawa near Metcalfe Ontario )