Contact TOCC

Executive Director
Lori Norris-Dudley
lnorris@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 212

Director of Care
Doreen Sloan
dsloan@osgoodecare.com
613-8211034 ext. 221

Office Manager – Billing
Sandy Daly
sdaly@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 210

Manager of Nutrition Services
Kim Floren
kfloren@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 216

Dietician
Sharon Smith
ssmith@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 216

Human Resources Generalist
Kathy Rousson
krousson@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 250

Manager of Environmental Services
Jamie Pounder
jpounder@osgoodecare.com
613-8211034 ext. 219

Director of Life Enrichment
Lindsay Webber
lwebber@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 247

Director of Community Relations and tours
Wendy Hill
whill@osgoodecare.com
613-821-1034 ext. 248

Address
7650 Snake Island Rd
Metcalfe, On K0A 2P0(Located on the outskirts of Ottawa near Metcalfe Ontario )